SHOW FILTER (7)

Showing 7 products

Greif Sammie
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 9332297111994

PRODUKTTYP: Bag

HAU SIE UM Trolley mit zwei Rädern, der die Last für Sie trägt. Rollen Sie es einfach mit Stil. HUNGER NACH IHRER AUSRÜSTUNG Der ultimative Hockeykoffer – packen Sie alles ein: von Schlägern bis zu Regenschirmen, von Socken bis zu...

€150,00€120,00
Greif Dannie Black
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 9332297111956

PRODUKTTYP: Bag

HIGHLIGHTS GEPACKT FÜR DAS WOCHENENDE Platz für Ihre gesamte Ausrüstung mit zwei Fächern, die Ihre saubere und schmutzige Ausrüstung trennen. Das Klappfach oben sorgt dafür, dass persönliche Gegenstände organisiert und zugänglich bleiben. ICH HALT DIR DEN RÜCKEN FREI Mit dem...

€100,00
Zusätzlicher Freddie
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 9332297112168

PRODUKTTYP: Bag

STADT UND RASEN Die ideale Hockey-Lifestyle-Tasche – von der Uni bis zum Training, von der Arbeit bis zum Spiel. ARBEITE UND SPIELE Ein gepolstertes und gesichertes Fach, um Ihren Laptop von einer Aktivität zur anderen zu transportieren - zusammen mit...

€110,00€75,00
Gryphon Dannie Grey-Denim
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 9332297119877

PRODUKTTYP: Bag

HIGHLIGHTSPACKED FOR THE WEEKENDSpace for all your gear with two compartments separating your clean and dirty gear. The flap-top compartment keeps personal belongings organised and accessible.GOT YOUR BACKWith EVA inner foam sculpted to embrace your back profile, you can carry the kilos...

€100,00€70,00
Greif Finnie
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 9332297111918

PRODUKTTYP: Bag

PACK AUS DEM SPIEL Packen Sie ein, was Sie brauchen, nichts, was Sie nicht brauchen. Der Finnie ist für den gründlichen und organisierten Hockeyspieler. ICH HALT DIR DEN RÜCKEN FREI Mit EVA-Innenschaum, der so geformt ist, dass er Ihr Rückenprofil...

€80,00€50,00
Greif Dannie Khaki
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 9332297111970

PRODUKTTYP: Bag

HIGHLIGHTS GEPACKT FÜR DAS WOCHENENDE Platz für Ihre gesamte Ausrüstung mit zwei Fächern, die Ihre saubere und schmutzige Ausrüstung trennen. Das Klappfach oben sorgt dafür, dass persönliche Gegenstände organisiert und zugänglich bleiben. ICH HALT DIR DEN RÜCKEN FREI Mit dem...

€100,00€50,00
Greifenballtasche
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 9332297105764

PRODUKTTYP: Bag

48-Ball-Kapazität Harter Standfuß 9 "L x 19" H

€30,00€20,00

Bags

SHOW FILTER
Showing 5 results
Sammie
Out stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Bag

ROLL IT Dual wheel trolley designed to carry the load for you. Just roll it with style. HUNGRY FOR YOUR GEAR The ultimate hockey suitcase - pack it all: from sticks to umbrellas, from socks to jocks, from tablets to...

€150,00
Dannie
Out stock

4 Options

PRODUCT TYPE: Bag

PACKED FOR THE WEEKEND Space for all your gear with two compartments separating your clean and dirty gear. The flap-top compartment keeps personal belongings organised and accessible. GOT YOUR BACK With EVA inner foam sculpted to embrace your back profile, you can...

€100,00
Finnie
Out stock

4 Options

PRODUCT TYPE: Bag

PACK FROM THE GAME Pack what you need, nothing that you don't. The Finnie is for the thorough and organised hockey player. GOT YOUR BACK With EVA inner foam sculpted to embrace your back profile, you can carry the kilos (and...

€80,00
Extra Freddie
Out stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Bag

TOWN AND TURF The ideal hockey lifestyle bag - from uni to training, from work to the game. WORK AND PLAY A padded and secured compartment to transport your laptop from one activity to the other - along with the...

€110,00
Freddie
Out stock

8 Options

PRODUCT TYPE: Bag

PACK YOUR ADVENTURES A 30L volume big enough to hold everything you need for game day. Slide and secure yoyr hockey stick with the sleeve feature. UP TOP One zip access into the heart of the bag - flip the...

€90,00
Pre-loader